Services

Our purchasing formula is built to meet today's needs and adapt to professional and digital reality, which is why Forever Mlle is mainly online. We take priority over personalized and efficient customer service. For these purposes, we offert two types of assisted shopping: online or in-store.

 

Tailor-made Shopping Appointment 

The tailor-made shopping Appointment formula offers you the possibility of shopping alone or with friends*, at our boutique space located in Drummondville, at a time that suits you and guided by our style advisors. Whatever your needs, we will assist you to make your visit a quality one, without pressure.

 

To take a tailor-made appointment in store: click here.

 

Virtual assistant

Do you want assistance with your online shopping? Our Virtual Assistant tool is the best. Bringing together our tools for the silhouette and a questionnaire allowing us to more precisely identify your needs, you will receive from that some tips and advices from our style advisers. The formula is simple, fast and cost effective from the comfort of your home.

You can use the virtual assistant but itself, but it will be recommended to you before your tailor-made shopping appointment.

To use the virtual assistant: click here.

 

* Update August 11, 2021

* Given the latest developments in the COVID-19 pandemic, we suggest that you come alone or with one person to your appointment. Please inform our team if you plan to come accompanied. The situation remains subject to the latest developments as well as to the government rules in force. Please always remember the latest news and in case of any, please contact our customer service. Wearing a mask is compulsory in store.

 

For all questions, contact customer service.

en

Rendez-vous

Notre formule d'achat est construite pour répondre aux besoins d'aujourd'hui et s'adapter à la réalité professionnelle et numérique, ce pourquoi la boutique Forever Mlle est principalement en ligne. Nous primons sur le service client personnalisé et efficace. À ces fins, nous offrons deux types de magasinage assisté : en ligne ou en magasin. 

 

Rendez-vous sur mesure

La formule du Rendez-vous sur mesure en boutique vous offre la possibilité de venir magasiner seule ou entre amies*, dans notre espace boutique situé au coeur de Drummondville, au moment qui vous convient et guidé par notre conseillère de style. Quels que ce soit vos besoins, nous vous assisterons pour faire de votre visite un moment de qualité, sans pression d'achat.

Pour prendre un rendez-vous sur mesure en boutique : cliquez ici.

 

Assistant virtuel

Vous souhaitez de l'assistance pour votre magasinage en ligne? Notre outil Assistant virtuel est tout désigné. Regroupant nos outils pour la silhouette et un questionnaire nous permettant de cerner plus précisément vos besoins, vous recevez à la suite du questionnaire des suggestions de nos conseillères. La formule est simple, rapide et profitable dans le confort de votre foyer.

Vous pouvez utiliser l'assistant virtuel uniquement, mais il vous le sera recommandé avant votre rendez-vous sur mesure.

Pour utiliser l'assistant virtuel : cliquez ici.


*Mise à jour du 11 août 2021
*Compte tenu des derniers développements de la pandémie de COVID-19, nous suggérons de venir seule ou accompagnée d'une personne à votre rendez-vous. Merci d'informer notre équipe si vous pensez venir accompagnée. La situation demeure assujettie aux derniers développements ainsi qu'aux règles gouvernementales en vigueur. Veuillez toujours vous référer aux dernières nouvelles et en cas de doute, veuillez communiquez avec notre service à la clientèle. Le port du masque est obligatoire en magasin.

 

Pour toutes questions, communiquez avec le service à la clientèle.

fr